en
ru

Our team

Executive team

Fedor Vachata

Chief Executive Officer

Fedor is heading LLC “M.B.A. Finance” since 2016. He represents the interests of the company in relation to with partners, clients, media and government.
Fedor is in collection business for more than 12 years. He began his career in the Czech branch MBA Consult in 2007. He has been working for LLC “M.B.A. Finance” since its foundation in Russia in 2009. During this period, hundreds of projects have been implemented; he helped to development the company and made it one of the market leaders of NPL management. Fedor has extensive management and international experience, as well as startup experience.

Evgeniy Polozkov

Head of Business Development Department

Evgeniy is responsible for interaction with all existing clients, finding and attracting new clients. He is directly involved in the development of new business areas (telemarketing, judicial recovery, scoring services) and projects aimed to improve efficiency of work.
From 2012 to 2014 he worked in one of the largest commercial Banks of the Russian Federation in the field of debt collection from individuals. Since 2014 he has been working for LLC “M.B.A Finance”

Denis Nikolchenko

Head of Business Development (Non-banking financial companies and Utilities)

Denis is responsible for projects’ implementation on pre-trial debt collection from borrowers (individuals) in favor of clients – MFO and Utilities.
Experience in the collection business – more than 4 years. In June 2016 Denis started to work for LLC “M.B.A. Finance “. He has implemented dozens of projects with MFO and Utilities companies.
Denis has extensive experience in sales and more than 10 years in the financial sector (pos-lending, retail banking, collection), including successful experience in managing an additional office of the Bank, Sales Department.

Evgeniy Krul

Chief Operating Officer

Evgeniy is responsible for managing the company’s operation centers.
In February 2017 Evgeniy joined LLC “M.B.A. Finance”. For more than 10 years he worked both in structural banks and in MFOs, which hold leading positions in the Russian market.
He has an extensive experience in collection of overdue debts (soft and field collection). Projects on preventive recovery, system efficiency growth, training of operators and field specialists, construction of a restructuring and debt cancellation system, court proceedings and risk assessment have been successfully implemented.

Ekaterina Aksenova

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Ekaterina is responsible for internal administrative and business processes, including support for project implementation, reporting to and recommendations for the head of the company.
She has been working in the collection business since 2010: first position was Debt Collection Specialist and later became a Manager of the Analytics Department. Ekaterina joined LLC “M.B.A. Finance” in April 2013 as the Head of the Customer Service Department. In the Autumn of 2014 she was appointed to position of Deputy Chief Executive Officer. She has previous work experience in a large insurance company.

Konstantin Mashkovich

Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Konstantin is responsible for collection’s strategies and the implementation of projects to increase the efficiency of collection, cost optimization and introduction of new tools in recovery.
He started his career in the collection business in January 2013 at LLC “M.B.A. Finance” as a Call-center Operator. During this period he established himself on various positions, growing up in the company: Operator, Project Manager, Business Process Development Manager, Head of Call-center, Deputy Chief Operating Officer.
Konstantin implemented projects: changing the logic of portfolio processing, implementation of unique strategies for each project, launch and development of new business areas.

Tatiana Smirnova

Head of Client’s Service Department

Tatiana is responsible for organizing the working process of the Client’s Service Department, control over the execution of contractual obligations; ensuring participation in tenders; work with claims and resolve disputes; control of timely payment of receivables.
For more than 7 year she works in the collection field, and had got an experience in various departments: Document Management Department, Department of Analytics and Reporting, Client’s Support Department.

MBA Consult uses cookies to improve your experience. In case of disagreement, leave the site.

ru
en

Наша команда

Команда

Федор Вахта

Генеральный директор

Возглавляет ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы» с 2016 года и представляет интересы компании в отношениях с партнерами, клиентами, СМИ и госорганами.
В коллекторском бизнесе более 12 лет, начинал свой путь в чешском подразделении MBA Consult в 2007 году, в ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы» работает с момента ее основания в России в 2009 году, за время работы реализованы сотни проектов по развитию компании, выводу ее в лидеры рынка по работе с просроченной задолженностью. Имеет обширный управленческий и международный опыт работы, а также опыт построения компании с нуля.

Евгений Полозков

Директор Департамента развития бизнеса

Отвечает за взаимодействие со всеми существующими клиентами, поиск и привлечение новых клиентов. Принимает непосредственное участие в развитии новых направлений бизнеса (телемаркетинг, судебное взыскание, скоринговые услуги) и проектах, направленных на повышение эффективности в работе.
С 2012 г. по 2014 г. работал в одном из крупнейших коммерческих Банков РФ, в сфере взыскания просроченной задолженности с физических лиц. С 2014 года работает в ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы».

Денис Никольченко

Директор по развитию бизнеса (направления МФО и ЖКХ)

Отвечает за реализацию проектов по досудебному взысканию задолженности заемщиков (физических лиц) для клиентов рынка МФО и ЖКХ.
Опыт работы в коллекторском бизнесе — более 4-х лет, в ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы» пришел в июне 2016 года. Реализовал десятки проектов с компаниями секторов МФО и ЖКХ.
Имеет богатый опыт работы в продажах и более 10 лет в финансовом секторе (pos-кредитование, банковская розница, collection), в том числе успешный опыт руководства дополнительным офисом банка, отделом продаж.

Евгений Круль

Операционный директор

Отвечает за управление операционными центрами компании.
В ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы» пришел в феврале 2017 год. Более 10 лет работал как в структурных банках, так и в МФО, занимающих лидирующие позиции в России.
Большой опыт работы по взысканию просроченной задолженности (дистанционное, выездное). Успешно реализованы проекты по превентивному взысканию, системному росту эффективности, обучению операторов и выездных специалистов, построению системы реструктуризации и списания задолженности, судебного производства и оценки рисков.

Екатерина Аксенова

Заместитель Генерального директора

Отвечает за внутренние административные и бизнес-процессы, в том числе за поддержку реализации проектов, формирование отчетности и рекомендаций для руководителя компании.
В коллекторский бизнес пришла в 2010 году в качестве специалиста по взысканию задолженности, позднее — менеджер отдела аналитики. К команде ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы» присоединилась в апреле 2013 года на позиции руководителя отдела по работе с Клиентами. С осени 2014 года — Заместитель генерального директора. Имеет опыт работы в крупной страховой компании.

Константин Машкович

Заместитель операционного директора

Отвечает за стратегии взыскания и за реализацию проектов по увеличению эффективности взыскания, оптимизации расходов и внедрению новых инструментов взыскания.
Свою деятельность в ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы» начал в январе 2013 года в качестве оператора Call-center. За время работы реализовал себя в различных должностях: оператор, руководитель проекта, менеджер по развитию бизнес-процессов, руководитель Call-center, заместитель операционного директора.
Реализованные проекты: изменение логики обработки портфелей, внедрение уникальных для каждого проекта стратегий, открытие и развитие новых направлений бизнеса.

Татьяна Смирнова

Руководитель отдела по работе с Клиентами

Отвечает за организацию работы сотрудников отдела по работе с клиентами, контроль над исполнением договорных обязательств; обеспечение участия в тендерах; работу с претензиями и решение спорных вопросов; контроль своевременного погашения дебиторской задолженности.
В сфере взыскания задолженности работает более 7 лет, опыт работы в различных подразделениях: отдел документооборота, отдел аналитики и отчетности, отдел сопровождения клиентов.

Для повышения удобства MBA Consult использует файлы cookie. В случае несогласия, покиньте сайт.