en
ru

Career

M.B.A. Finance is the best employer.

In M.B.A. Finance we value every personal impact. We provide comfortable working conditions and confidence in the future. The international MBA Consult Group, which includes our company, has been working on the market for more than 23 years. All these years the Group successfully and dynamically develops, providing the employees with the best terms of work.

Modern M.B.A. Finance call-centers are in the central district of Bryansk. We have created conditions for self-realization of our specialists.

There is one of the most modern and beautiful call-centers of Russia in Bryansk — the call-center of M.B.A. Finance

According to the research's results conducted in 2018 by one of the largest Russian portals for job’s searching Superjob.ru among the companies-employers, M.B.A. Finance received the status of the "Attractive employer – 2018".

Superjob.ru experts noted not only the active work of our company to attract staff and the great response of applicants, but also a worthy level of rewarding offered by the company. Since 2013, M.B.A. Finance has been receiving the status of the "Attractive employer" annually. This is a sign of a prospective, open and modern company with a stable position in the market, which receives high trust of employees and interest of candidates.

Certificates

We know how big the role of every individual is. We believe that working at a prosperous company should bring inner satisfaction and be rewarding. We offer unheard-of challenges in the most perspective developing markets for brave ones. Our team is a unique combination of professionals and creators of own fate. Do you want to be a part of it?

Open positions

Administrative Collection Specialist Read more

Do you want to become a part of our team and develop dynamically together with the company? Please, tell us about yourself – send your CV and cover letter to hr@mbacgroup.ru, or call to the HR Department 8 962 137 53 53 (for residents of Bryansk).

On this phone you can learn more about current vacancies and requirements for candidates, sign up for an interview.

We will be glad to give you a chance!

Advantages of work

Guaranteed rewarding

We pay salaries on time, which are absolutely "transparent". Our employees can independently calculate their income taking into account reward’s payout and bonuses.

Social protection

We work in absolute compliance with the Labour Code of Russian Federation. In addition, we offer our employees a social package.

Ability to learn and acquire new skills and experience

If you have just decided to start your career and are ready to study, come to the company — we are not confused by the lack of experience. In our company you will get all the necessary knowledge and skills. M.B.A. Finance has an opportunity to give you a unique foreign experience.

Career
growth

The vast majority of our managers are former subordinates, ordinary employees. We take care of our employees and grow them into future managers.

MBA Consult uses cookies to improve your experience. In case of disagreement, leave the site.

ru
en

Карьера

ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы» – лучший работодатель.

В ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы» мы ценим индивидуальный вклад. Мы обеспечиваем комфортные условия труда и уверенность в завтрашнем дне. Международная группа MBA Consult, в которую входит наша компания, существует на рынке уже более 23 лет. Все эти годы Группа успешно и динамично развивается, предоставляя своим сотрудникам лучшие условия труда.

Современные сall-центры ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы» находятся в Брянске в центральном районе города. Мы создали все условия для самореализации наших специалистов.

В Брянске расположен один из самых современных и красивых колл-центров России — колл-центр «М.Б.А. Финансы»

По итогам исследования, проведенного в 2018 году одним из крупнейших российских порталов по поиску работы Superjob.ru среди компаний-работодателей, ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы» получила статус «Привлекательный работодатель – 2018».

Эксперты Superjob.ru отметили не только активную деятельность нашей компании по привлечению персонала и большой отклик соискателей, но и достойный уровень вознаграждения, предлагаемый компанией. С 2013 года ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы» ежегодно получает статус «Привлекательный работодатель» – признак перспективной, открытой и современной компании, имеющей стабильное положение на рынке и пользующейся высоким доверием сотрудников и интересом соискателей.

Сертификаты

Мы знаем, как велика роль каждого человека. Мы верим, что работа в процветающей компании должна приносить удовольствие и достойное вознаграждение. С нами Вас ожидают новые вызовы на самых перспективных развивающихся рынках. Наша команда – уникальная комбинация профессионалов и создателей своей судьбы. Вы хотите стать её частью?

Вакансии

Специалист административного взыскания Подробнее

Хотите стать частью нашей команды и динамично развиваться вместе с компанией?  Пожалуйста, расскажите нам о себе – присылайте резюме и сопроводительное письмо на почту: hr@mbacgroup.ru, или звоните в отдел подбора персонала: 8 962 137 53 53 (для жителей Брянска).

По данному телефону можно узнать о текущих вакансиях и о требованиях к кандидатам, записаться на интервью.

Будем рады дать Вам шанс!

Преимущества
работы

Гарантированное
вознаграждение

Мы вовремя выплачиваем заработную плату, которая абсолютно «прозрачна». Наши сотрудники могут самостоятельно рассчитывать свой доход с учетом премиальных выплат и бонусов.

Социальная
защищенность

Мы работаем в полном соответствии с ТК РФ. Помимо этого мы предлагаем своим сотрудникам социальный пакет.

Возможность обучения и приобретения новых навыков и опыта

Если Вы только решили начать свою карьеру и готовы обучаться, приходите — нас не смущает отсутствие опыта. В нашей компании Вы получите все необходимые знания и навыки. В ООО «М.Б.А. Финансы» есть возможность получить уникальный зарубежный опыт работы.

Карьерный
рост

Подавляющее большинство наших руководителей — это бывшие подчиненные, рядовые сотрудники. Мы бережно относимся к своим сотрудникам и растим из них будущих руководителей.

Для повышения удобства MBA Consult использует файлы cookie. В случае несогласия, покиньте сайт.